Bissell House Bed and Breakfast - South Pasadena, CA, 91030, United States

Kostenfreies Parken

  • Free Parking
  • Columbia Street at Orange Grove Blvd where it becomes Ave.
  • DSCN2721

Wir sind ein Eckgrundstück. Die vor dem Haus steht Columbia Street, wo wir sowohl eine Seite gehen und Einfahrt. Sie können entweder den gleichen Weg verlassen, je nachdem, wie Sie geparkt oder Ausfahrt auf die Orange Grove Ave, sorgfältig. Eingabe unser Eigentum von Orange Grove Ave ist aufgrund der Verkehrsfluss, kombiniert mit der Tatsache, dass die Stadt legte in einem Meridian beraten. Sie haben daher eine sehr scharfe Rechtskurve in eine schmale Einfahrt zu machen.

Obwohl wir eine freie Parkplätze für jedes Zimmer, zu Zeiten, wenn wir ausgebucht sind, Stellplatz kann bei einer Prämie auf unsere Menge sein. Einige Treiber sind geschickt im Park als andere. Dies kann zu einem Verlust der Nutzung des Raumes führen. Um zu vermeiden, Schäden an Ihrem Fahrzeug oder unseren Gärten, suburbans und große Pickups wird empfohlen, auf der Straße vor unserem Haus wieder zu parken, so lange, wie es ist auf der gleichen Straßenseite wie unser Haus.

Es gibt immer viel von Straßenparkplätze auf unserer Seite der Straße. Eine Genehmigung Allerdings müssen Sie für Parken über Nacht über die Straße. Wenn Sie Ihr Fahrzeug auf der Straße zu verlassen, achten Sie darauf, alle Wertgegenstände nicht nur aus dem Blickfeld zu entfernen, aber das Fahrzeug als auch, wie tragbare Elektronik wie GPS-Systeme und IPods, Laptops und natürlich nie lassen Sie Ihre Handtasche unter dem Beifahrersitz.

Wenn mit Freunden und / oder Familie treffen Sie am Bissell House zum ersten Mal, als auch Mietwagen Services sicher, dass sie zu informieren, dass wir 201 Orange Grove AVE in South Pasadena und nicht 201 Orange Grove BLVD in Pasadena. Der Unterschied ist etwa zwei Meilen.

Bei der Bestellung eines Taxi zu holen Sie am Bissell House, machen Sie sie Ihre Handy-Nummer zu geben anruft, wenn sie ankommen, oder Sie können sie ganz zu verpassen. Wir empfehlen auch CITY CAB 626.584.1000 im Gegensatz zu Yellow Cab, für Zuverlässigkeit.

  • parking in front of house 4-5 spaces
  • parking in rear 4-5 spaces

Reservierung

Angebote
 
Badge1 Badge2

Bissell House Bed and Breakfast - South Pasadena, CA, 91030, United States
  • Free Parking

Free parking on site included in your stay*

  • photo-13
  • Columbia Street Driveway Entrance

IMPORTANT: We are a corner property. The front of the house faces Columbia Street, where we have both a side walk and driveway entrance. You can either exit the same way, depending on how you parked, or exit onto Orange Grove Ave, carefully. Entering our property from Orange Grove Ave is not advised due to the flow of traffic, combined with the fact that the city put in a meridian. You therefore have to make a very sharp right hand turn into a narrow driveway.

  • parking in front of house 4-5 spaces
  • parking in rear 4-5 spaces

Although we have one available parking space for each room, at times, when we are fully booked, parking space may be at a premium on our lot. Some drivers are more adept at parking than others. This can result in loss of use of the space.

*In order to avoid damaging your vehicle or our gardens, suburbans and large pick up trucks are advised to park on the street in front of our house, again, so long as it is on the same side of the street as our house.

There is always plenty of street parking on our side of the street. However, you need a permit for overnight parking across the street. If you leave your vehicle on the street, be sure to remove all valuables not only from sight, but the vehicle as well, including portable electronics such as GPS systems and IPods, laptops and of course, never leave your purse under the front passenger seat.

  • Free onsite parking in front of house
  • free onsite parking in back

When having friends and/or family meet you at the Bissell House for the first time, as well as hired car services, be sure to inform them that we are 201 Orange Grove AVE in SOUTH Pasadena and not 201 Orange Grove BLVD in Pasadena. The difference being approximately two miles.

When ordering a taxi to pick you up at the Bissell House, be sure to give them YOUR cell phone number to call you when they arrive or you may miss them altogether. We also recommend CITY CAB 626.584.1000 for reliability.

  • DSCN4697
  • photo-11

Reservations

Specials
 
CABBI CH&LA